UPCOMING BOCA RATON CAMPUS SCHEDULE

Updated regularly as classes fill and new ones open.
Class Name Starts On Schedule Click For Details
A+ Certification 5/21/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (8 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 6/18/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (8 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 6/25/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (8 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 8/20/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (8 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 10/15/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (8 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 4/27/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 5/7/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (8 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 5/9/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 5/30/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 7/14/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 7/22/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification 8/11/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
A+ Certification Prep 8/1/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Access 2010 Level 1 5/14/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Access 2010 Level 1 6/19/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Access 2010 Level 1 7/1/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Access 2010 Level 2 4/30/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Access 2010 Level 2 5/21/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Access 2010 Level 2 6/26/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Access 2010 Level 2 7/8/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
ASP.net 6/15/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (26 weeks) Click For Details
Business Intelligence SQL 2012 6/22/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (10 weeks) Click For Details
C# 6/15/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (26 weeks) Click For Details
C#- Intro to Programming 6/15/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (10 weeks) Click For Details
CCNA 5/9/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (10 weeks) Click For Details
Certified Ethical Hacker 4/24/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (6 weeks) Click For Details
Cognos 4/30/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Cognos 5/9/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Cognos 5/12/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Cognos 6/1/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Cognos 7/14/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Cognos 7/18/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Cognos 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Cognos 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Computer Repair 8/1/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Cyber Security 4/24/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (6 weeks) Click For Details
Database Developer 4/30/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Database Developer 5/9/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Database Developer 5/12/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Database Developer 6/1/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Database Developer 7/14/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Database Developer 7/18/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Database Developer 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Database Developer 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 1 5/1/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 1 6/6/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 1 7/17/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 1 7/25/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 2 5/8/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 2 6/13/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 2 7/24/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 3 5/15/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 3 6/20/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Excel 2010 Level 3 7/31/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Forensic Investigator 4/24/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (6 weeks) Click For Details
Healthcare ITProfessional 8/1/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Intro to Computers Using Windows 8 4/25/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Intro to Computers Using Windows 8 5/7/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Intro to Computers Using Windows 8 5/30/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Intro to Computers Using Windows 8 6/12/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Intro to Computers Using Windows 8 6/24/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Intro to Computers Using Windows 8 7/11/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Intro to Computers Using Windows 8 7/29/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Intro to Networking 8/1/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Intro to Programming 6/15/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (10 weeks) Click For Details
Intro to Programming 6/15/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (26 weeks) Click For Details
Job Fair 5/15/2015 Fri 10:00 AM-4:00 PM Click For Details
Keyboarding 5/2/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Keyboarding 5/22/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Keyboarding 6/3/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Keyboarding 7/2/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Keyboarding 7/18/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Linux+ 6/5/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (6 weeks) Click For Details
MCDBA (MCSA: SQL Server 2012 ) 4/30/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCDBA (MCSA: SQL Server 2012 ) 5/9/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCDBA (MCSA: SQL Server 2012 ) 5/12/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCDBA (MCSA: SQL Server 2012 ) 6/1/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCDBA (MCSA: SQL Server 2012 ) 7/14/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCDBA (MCSA: SQL Server 2012 ) 7/18/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCDBA (MCSA: SQL Server 2012 ) 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCDBA (MCSA: SQL Server 2012 ) 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 4/27/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 4/30/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 5/16/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 5/26/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 6/15/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 6/25/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 7/6/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 7/11/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 8/24/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 9/12/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 9/28/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCITP Enterprise Server 10/19/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCPD.net 6/15/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (26 weeks) Click For Details
MCSA 4/30/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (8 weeks) Click For Details
MCSD (MCTS .NET 4.0 Web Developer) 6/26/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (13 weeks) Click For Details
MCSD (MCTS .NET 4.0 Web Developer) 9/25/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (13 weeks) Click For Details
MCSD 2012 6/15/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (26 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 4/27/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 4/30/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 5/16/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 5/26/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 6/15/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 6/25/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 7/6/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 7/11/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 8/24/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 9/12/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (30 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 9/28/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE 2012 10/19/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (15 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE: SQL Server 2012 4/30/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE: SQL Server 2012 5/9/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE: SQL Server 2012 5/12/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE: SQL Server 2012 6/1/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE: SQL Server 2012 7/14/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE: SQL Server 2012 7/18/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE: SQL Server 2012 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MCSE: SQL Server 2012 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
MS 70-464 7/13/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (5 weeks) Click For Details
MS 70-465 7/13/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (5 weeks) Click For Details
MS SQLServer BI 6/22/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (10 weeks) Click For Details
MTA: .NET Fundamentals 6/26/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (13 weeks) Click For Details
MTA: .NET Fundamentals 9/25/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (13 weeks) Click For Details
Network+ 5/21/2015 Thu, Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (3 weeks) Click For Details
Office 365 5/16/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Office 365 6/5/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Office 365 6/17/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Office 365 7/16/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
OneNote 4/24/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
OneNote 5/9/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
OneNote 5/29/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
OneNote 6/10/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
OneNote 7/9/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Outlook 2010 Level 1 5/20/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Outlook 2010 Level 1 6/4/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Outlook 2010 Level 1 7/3/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Outlook 2010 Level 1 7/15/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Outlook 2010 Level 2 5/27/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Outlook 2010 Level 2 6/11/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Outlook 2010 Level 2 7/10/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Outlook 2010 Level 2 7/22/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Photoshop CS5 Level 1 5/20/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
photoshop CS6 level 1 6/24/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
PowerPoint 2010 Level 1 5/6/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
PowerPoint 2010 Level 1 5/28/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
PowerPoint 2010 Level 1 6/18/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
PowerPoint 2010 Level 1 7/23/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
PowerPoint 2010 Level 2 4/29/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
PowerPoint 2010 Level 2 5/13/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
PowerPoint 2010 Level 2 6/25/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
PowerPoint 2010 Level 2 7/30/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Publisher 2010 6/10/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
QuickBooks 2015 Level 2 4/29/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
SQL 2012: Designing and Developing 7/13/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (5 weeks) Click For Details
SQL Server 4/30/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
SQL Server 5/9/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
SQL Server 5/12/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
SQL Server 6/1/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
SQL Server 7/14/2015 Tue, Thu 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
SQL Server 7/18/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
SQL Server 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
SQL Server 8/17/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Technical Repair 8/1/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Video Game Development 6/15/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (26 weeks) Click For Details
Web Designer 4/25/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Web Designer 6/8/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (10 weeks) Click For Details
Web Designer 6/22/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (10 weeks) Click For Details
Web Designer 7/27/2015 Mon, Wed 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Web Designer 8/5/2015 Mon, Wed 1:00 PM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Web Designer 8/17/2015 Mon, Tue 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (10 weeks) Click For Details
Web Designer 9/5/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM (20 weeks) Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 1 5/2/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 1 5/22/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 1 6/3/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 1 7/2/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 1 7/18/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 2 4/24/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 2 5/9/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 2 5/29/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 2 6/10/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 2 7/9/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 3 5/16/2015 Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 3 6/5/2015 Fri 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 3 6/17/2015 Wed 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Word 2010 Level 3 7/16/2015 Thu 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Click For Details
Click For Details

Don't see what you are looking for? Would you like to check the West Palm Beach Campus' schedule? They have small, hands-on, computer training classes beginning weekly too. Or, click here to contact us to arrange a private lesson. This can be arranged at your convenience at either our place or yours.